University Academic Assessment Committee Members

  • Brian Barnes, School of Pharmacy
  • Anne Dunning, School of Architecture, Design and Planning
  • Kyle Camarda, School of Engineering
  • Karen Multon, School of Education
  • Jacob Dakon, School of Music
  • Barbara Barnett, School of Journalism
  • Melanie Wilson, School of Law
  • Amalia Monroe-Gulick, KU Libraries
  • Chris Petr, School of Social Welfare
  • Phil Baringer (Chair), Division of Natural Sciences and Humanities
  • Michael Krueger, School of the Arts
  • Dave Tell, Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Tim Shaftel, School of Business
  • Marilu Goodyear, Edwards Campus
  • Amy Rossomondo, Division of International and Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Sonya J. Lancaster, Division of Humanities
  • Support Staff:
    • Paul Klute, Office of Institutional Research and Planning
    • Ying Xiong, Center for Teaching Excellence
Policy Library Search

Visit the Policy Office for more information.

Green Office

Why KU
  • One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
  • 44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
    —U.S. News & World Report
  • Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
  • 5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times